The Miller Energy Team

Management

Chip Miller
President | NJ and Metro NY
Extension: 113
Email: cmiller@millerenergy.com

Joe Baker
General Manager | Exton PA
Extension: 520
Email: jbaker@millerenergy.com

Tim Kamczyc
General Manager | Cleveland & Pittsburgh
Extension: 301
Email: tkamczyc@millerenergy.com

 


Application Engineering / Technical Support

Chris Gabrielski
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 115
Email: cgabrielski@millerenergy.com

Madelyn Ortiz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 128
Email: mortiz@millerenergy.com

Cliff Robbins
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 116
Email: crobbins@millerenergy.com

Scott Wickham
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 126
Email: swickham@millerenergy.com

Russ Gorman
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 517
Email: rgorman@millerenergy.com

Joe Sweeney
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 512
Email: jsweeney@millerenergy.com

Chrissy Wentz
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 511
Email: cwentz@millerenergy.com

Christopher Zee
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Extension: 513
Email: czee@millerenergy.com

Ken Leiter
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 302
Email: kleiter@millerenergy.com

Barb Tomecko
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 307
Email: btomecko@millerenergy.com

Denise Vescuso
Application Engineer / Technical Support
Previously with V-F Controls
Extension: 316
Email: dvescuso@millerenergy.com

 


Field Sales Engineers

Chip Miller
President / Sales Manager
Education: BS Industrial Engineering, Lehigh University
Extension: 113
Email: cmiller@millerenergy.com

James Miller
Vice President
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Lehigh University
Extension: 117
Email: jmiller@millerenergy.com

Alex Kazior
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Chemical Engineering, Penn State
Extension: 112
Email: akazior@millerenergy.com

James Pefanis
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Bucknell
Extension: 127
Email: jpefanis@millerenergy.com

Joe Baker
General Manager / Field Sales
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Drexel
Extension: 520
Email: jbaker@millerenergy.com

James Cagwin
Field Sales Engineer
Education: BS Electrical Engineering, Messiah
Extension: 516
Email: jcagwin@millerenergy.com

Scott Bell
Field Sales Engineer
Education: Philadelphia College of Textiles & Science
Extension: 515
Email: sbell@millerenergy.com

 

Tim Kamczyc
General Manager / Field Sales
Education: BA Business Mgmt
Extension: 301
Email: tkamczyc@millerenergy.com

Steve Adkins
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with V-F Controls
Extension: 309
Email: sadkins@millerenergy.com

Jeff Shaffer
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 303
Email: jshaffer@millerenergy.com

David Oliver
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 304
Email: doliver@millerenergy.com

Jordan Baum
Field Sales Engineer
Previously with Fox & Dole
Extension: 310
Email: jbaum@millerenergy.com

 

 

 


Administration / Customer Service

Diane Zekas
Administration
Extension: 122
Email: dzekas@millerenergy.com

Nicole Deihm
Administration
Extension: 510
Email: ndeihm@millerenergy.com

Kathy Phillips
Administration
Extension: 110
Email: kphillips@millerenergy.com

Gina Fortuny
Administration
Extension: 123
Email: gfortuny@millerenergy.com


Accounting / Finance

Teresa Ward
Controller
Extension: 124
Email: tward@millerenergy.com

Maria Adorna
Accounting
Extension: 114
Email: madorna@millerenergy.com

 

 


Calibration / Testing / Warehouse

Zoilo Carbajal
Shop Technician / Warehouse Mgr
Extension: 119
Email: zcarbajal@millerenergy.com

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions

© Copyright Miller Energy, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by CMS4i.